Sixth Garden Records

STL ‎– ...And His Quest For Sound

STL ‎– ...And His Quest For Sound

通常価格 ¥0 JPY
通常価格 セール価格 ¥0 JPY
セール SOLD
税込み 配送料はチェックアウト時に計算されます。

レーベル:Something ‎– Something 12
フォーマット:2 × 12"

A1 Night Sky Watching 
A2 Jump And Run 
A3 Loop A
B1 What The Heck 
B2 Cranky 
B3 Can U Hear Me? 
B4 Loop B
C1 Come Together
C2 Bedroom Scientist
C3 Loop C
D1 Down The Street
D2 Third Ear 
D3 Loop D

盤質: VG+
スリーブ: VG