Sixth Garden Records

Various ‎– White Days 02

Various ‎– White Days 02

Regular price ¥0 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥0 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

レーベル:White Days ‎– WD 02

A1 Argy & DJ Gregory - Gospel Drums
B1 A Mountain Of One - Innocent Line (Alexander Ross Visitation)
B2 Gummihz - Round And Round

盤質: VG+
スリーブ: VG+

ゼロ年代のUKスペースロック・バンドA Mountain Of Oneの曲をエディットしたメディテーショナルなギターリフが心地よいB1他、Loleatta HollowayやJungle Brothersの曲をエディットしたナイスなホワイト盤。

View full details