Sixth Garden Records

Twinkle Brothers ‎– Underground

Twinkle Brothers ‎– Underground

Regular price ¥4,000 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥4,000 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

レーベル:Twinkle Music ‎– NG 500

A1    The World Was One    
A2    Underground    
A3    Set Some Example    
A4    Battle Field    
A5    Ghetto Life    
B1    African Nation Come Together    
B2    War Is Not The Answer    
B3    Hell Break Loose    
B4    Sodom & Gomorrah    
B5    It Was A Vision I Had

盤質: EX
スリーブ: EX

Grant兄弟によるジャマイカのレゲエ・バンドTwinkle Brothersのアルバム。
ミキシングにはMad Professor、BサイドではベースにJah Shakaが参加した、1982年のUKオリジナル盤。

View full details