Sixth Garden Records

Mumbles ‎– A Book Of Human Beats

Mumbles ‎– A Book Of Human Beats

Regular price ¥0 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥0 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

レーベル:Sound In Color ‎– SICLP098
フォーマット:2 × LP

A1 Makeba Revisited
A2 The Guidelines
A3 Balance
A4 The Energy (Remix)
B1 The Hurt
B2 Hold On
B3 Walls And Windows
B4 The Grandfather Clock
C1 A Tapestry Of Folk Tales
C2 The Reason
C3 The March
C4 The Vision
C5 Faces
C6 Prelude To The Hunt
C7 The Hunt
D1 The Catch
D2 In Closing
D3 The Thief In The Night

盤質: VG+
スリーブ: VG+


View full details