Sixth Garden Records

Jason Nazary ‎– Spring Collection

Jason Nazary ‎– Spring Collection

Regular price ¥2,800 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥2,800 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

レーベル:We Jazz ‎– WJLP33

A1        An Easy Slide On
A2        Weird Little Gopher
A3        Pulses Of Wind, Real Or Imagined
A4        Slow Bell Jawn B
B1        Telefunk
B2        Dust Moths
B3        Rain On Cape
B4        Days And Nights, For Em
B5        Goodnight Moss

盤質: EX
スリーブ: EX

NYのジャズ・ドラマーJason Nazaryが、フィンランドのコンテンポラリージャズ・レーベル    We Jazzよりリリースしたアルバム。
ロックダウン中にトランぺッターJaimie Branchなど様々な遠方のアーティストとコラボレートし、モジュラーを用いたインプロビゼーションを行ったコンテンポラリー・ジャズ作品。

View full details